CTI Market Entry Camps: Testing the pulse of international markets

You need to know your market before you can gain a foothold in it. The CTI sends innovative start-ups hoping to enter international markets to test the waters in the international hubs of entrepreneurship.

Are you a high-flyer with ambition, hoping to launch your start-up on the international market? Have you recently founded a company and want to keep pace with the times, get inspiration and test your product or business model? The CTI’s internationalisation camps are the perfect opportunity to do just that. Established and fledgling young entrepreneurs can test the international waters in the USA, China, India or the UK. If you have an early stage or stealth-mode start-up, you can try out products and business models at the Market Validation Camp. If you are up among the best of the globally active high-tech start-ups and perhaps have the CTI Start-up label, at the Market Entry Camp you can go in search of clients, partners, investors and well qualified employees.

Our internationalisation programme is run in conjunction with strong partners such as swissnex and local Swiss embassies. You can find out more about the programme and participation criteria from our partners:

USA: swissnex San Francisco, Boston, New York

Schanghai: swissnex China

Bangalore: swissnex Indien

London, Cambridge, Oxford: Swiss embassy in the UK

Last modification 02.05.2016

Top of page

Contact

CTI Secretariat

Start-up and Entrepreneurship

E-Mail

Print contact

https://www.kti.admin.ch/content/kti/en/home/unsere-foerderangebote/fuer-start-ups/internationalisierungscamps.html

CTI Market Entry Camps: Fühlen Sie den Puls der internationalen Märkte

Um in einem Markt Fuss zu fassen, muss man ihn kennen. Die KTI schickt innovative Start-ups mit Internationalisierungsabsichten auf Tuchfühlung mit den internationalen Hubs des Unternehmertums.

Sie sind ein High-flyer und haben mit Ihrem Start-up die Ambition, auch international aktiv zu sein? Sie haben gerade ein Start-up gegründet, wollen am Puls der Zeit sein, sich inspirieren lassen und Ihr Produkt oder Businessmodell testen? Dann bietet Ihnen die KTI in den Internationalisierungscamps die ideale Gelegenheit dazu.

Etablierte Jungunternehmerinnen, Jungunternehmer und solche, die sich noch in einem frühen Stadium befinden, können in den USA, China, Indien und dem Vereinigten Königreich (UK) Ihre Internationalisierung aufgleisen und in Fahrt bringen. Im Market Validation Camp können Sie als Gründer mit Ihrem early stage oder stealth mode Start-up Produkte oder Businessmodelle  testen. Wenn Sie zu den besten unter den global aktiven High-Tech-Start-ups gehören und beispielsweise mit einem CTI Start-up-Label augezeichnet sind, bietet sich das Market Entry Camp an. In diesem können Sie auf Kundenakquise gehen, Partner, Investoren und gut qualifizierte Mitarbeitende finden.

Unser Internationalisierungsprogramm führen wir in Zusammenarbeit mit starken Partnern wie Swissnex und den Schweizer Botschaften vor Ort durch. Informieren Sie sich bei unseren Partnern zum Programmangebot und den Kriterien:

USA: Swissnex San Francisco, Boston, New York

Schanghai: Swissnex China

Bangalore: Swissnex Indien

London, Cambridge, Oxford: Schweizer Botschaft in UK

Letzte Änderung 02.05.2016

Zum Seitenanfang

Kontakt

Geschäftsstelle KTI

Start-up und Unternehmertum

E-Mail

Kontakt drucken

https://www.kti.admin.ch/content/kti/de/home/unsere-foerderangebote/fuer-start-ups/internationalisierungscamps.html