Full-text search

Home Content Area

Home Navigator

End Navigator



A Flying Start for your Idea

CTI Start-up supplies with business coaches and experts from various fields for the early stage of venture. The coaching process guides in three clearly structured steps to the CTI Start-up Label, awarded by a jury consisting of top-class sector experts. To achieve the label, it is necessary to invest both time and effort over a period of 6 to 24 months, but no money: CTI Start-up covers all the costs.


Four steps to market

Phase 1
CTI Start-up assesses a business idea based on key selection criteria. If the project meets these criterias, it will be accepted and the application registered.

Phase 2
Professional experts evaluate with the help of the start-up enterprise the current business concept and prepare the admission to the coaching process. Together with the entrepreneur, CTI Start-up will refine the business strategy and positioning to enable to submit a sustainable, competitive business model to a small group of business professionals.

Phase 3
The entrepreneur optimizes his business strategy. He will be coached to develop the key areas of your business and to get ready for the CTI Start-up Label presentation. This decisive step confirms the readiness for market entry and financing.

Phase 4 (optional)
If further support is needed, CTI Start-up will accompany the entrepreneur in those implementation areas that are critical to his business.

Specialist staff: info@kti.admin.ch

End Content Area

Application form

Type: PDF

31.12.2012 | 211 kb | PDF

Coach selection



http://www.kti.admin.ch/startup/00051/00052/index.html?lang=en

Recherche plein texte

Début secteur de contenu

Début navigateur

Fin navigateur



Le vent en poupe pour les idées

Pour la phase de démarrage, CTI Start-up met à disposition des coaches et des experts de différents domaines. En trois étapes clairement structurées, le processus de coaching mène jusqu’au label CTI Start-up, décerné par un jury de haut niveau constitué d’experts de la branche. A cette fin, les participants investissent durant 6 à 24 mois temps et motivation, mais pas d’argent: CTI Start-up prend en charge l’ensemble des coûts.


L‘entrée sur le marché en quatre étapes

Phase 1
CTI Start-up évalue l'idée commerciale sur la base de critères fondamentaux. Si le projet répond aux critères de CTI Start-up, il est accepté et la demande est enregistrée.

Phase 2
Des experts professionnels évaluent avec les candidats leur concept d’affaires et préparent l’entrée dans le processus de coaching. Dans cette phase la stratégie commerciale sera affinée afin de pouvoir proposer un modèle d’affaires durable et concurrentiel.

Phase 3
L'entreprise Start-up optimise son stratégie. Son coach la suit dans le développement des aspects essentiels de son affaire et l'aide pour la préparation du label CTI Start-up. Par cette étape décisive, l'aptitude pour l’entrée sur le marché et pour le financement d’une croissance durable est confirmée.

Phase 4 (optionnelle)
Si l'entreprise a besoin d’une assistance complémentaire, CTI Start-up la soutient encore sur les aspects critiques de aspects critiques de son affaire.

Contact spécialisé: info@kti.admin.ch

Fin secteur de contenu

Formulaire d'application

Typ: PDF

31.12.2012 | 211 kb | PDF

Coach selection



http://www.kti.admin.ch/startup/00051/00052/index.html?lang=fr